Home / Azienda / Contatti

Contatti

Fito-Consult
Via Orazio 5 I 21100 Varese
P.IVA 00832300123 C.F. ZNZDNL53L04L682F
Iscritto all'Ufficio Reg. Imp. di Varese
REA 171028 del 26/02/1982
Numero C.C.I.A.A. 65439/96

Tel. + 39 0332 241316
Fax. +39 0332 830990
fito.consult@pec.weblink.it


Stefania Barbieri stefania.barbieri@fito-consult.it
Monica Castiglioni monica.castiglioni@fito-consult.it
Elisa Mappelli elisa.mappelli@fito-consult.it
Raffaele Mason raffaele.mason@fito-consult.it
Cecilia Zanzi cecilia.zanzi@fito-consult.it
Daniele Zanzi dz@fito-consult.it